News

Below are the top news stories from in and around TEAM Global.

Worldwide Public Holidays – Week Starting 7th April 2014

April 7th, 2014

Monday 7th April 2014

Burundi, China, Kiribati, Mozambique, Rwanda, Tanzania and Thailand

Tuesday 8th April 2014

Nepal

Wednesday 9th April 2014

Georgia, Indonesia, Kosovo, Philippines, Tunisia and Vietnam

Friday 11th April 2014

Costa Rica and Liberia

Worldwide Public Holidays – Week Starting 31st March 2014

March 24th, 2014

Monday 31st March 2014

Indonesia, Malta, Mauritius and Trinidad and Tobago

Tuesday 1st April 2014

Cyprus, Iran and San Marino

Wednesday 2nd April 2014

Argentina and Iran

Thursday 3rd April 2014

Guinea and Iran

Friday 4th April 2014

Angola, Senegal and Taiwan

 

 

Team Global join the WCA

March 14th, 2014

Team Global are pleased to announce that we are now a member of the WCA (Member ID 87785)

The WCA is the world’s most powerful grouping of independent freight forwarders with more than 5,310 member offices in 744 cities and ports worldwide with more logistics power than all other networks put together.

Worldwide Public Holidays – Week Starting 24th March 2014

March 10th, 2014

Monday 24th March 2014

Argentina, Azerbaijan, Colombia, Iran, Kazakhstan and Tajikistan

Tuesday 25th March 2014

Azerbaijan, Cyprus, Greece, Kazakhstan, Lebanon and San Marino

Wednesday 26th March 2014

Azerbaijan, Bangladesh and Mali

Thursday 27th March 2014

Myanmar (formerley Burma)